Exam Schedule

 

KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA COOCH BEHAR

DATE SHEET FOR THE MAIN EXAMINATION 2018 (CLASS X)

 

DATE

SUBJECT CODE

SUBJECT NAME

06-03-2018, Tuesday

002

HINDI COURSE- A

12-03-2018, Monday

101

ENGLISH COMM

16-03-2018, Friday

086

SCIENCE -THEORY

20-03-2018, Tuesday

005

BENGALI

22-03-2018, Thursday

087

SOCIAL SCIENCE

28-03-2018, Wednesday

041

MATHEMATICS

 

 

 DATE SHEET FOR THE MAIN EXAMINATION 2018 (CLASS XII)

DATE

SUBJECT CODE

SUBJECT NAME

05-03-2015, Monday

301

ENGLISH CORE

07-03-2018, Wednesday

042

PHYSICS

13-03-2018, Tuesday

043

CHEMISTRY

14-03-2018, Wednesday

049

PAINTING

17-03-2018, Saturday

029

GEOGRAPHY

20-03-2018, Tuesday

027

HISTORY

21-03-2018, Wednesday

041

MATHEMATICS

23-03-2018, Friday

083

COMPUTER SCIENCE

26-03-2018, Monday

030

ECONOMICS

27-03-2018, Tuesday

044

BIOLOGY

02-04-2018, Monday

302

HINDI CORE

06-04-2018, Friday

028

POLITICL SCIENCE

13-04-2018, Monday

048

PHYSICAL EDUCATION

KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA COOCH BEHAR

REVISED SCHEDULE FOR 3RD PERIODIC TEST / 2ND PRE- BOARD EXAMINATION

Date & Day

Class VI to VIII

Class IX

Class X

Class XI

Class XII

15-01-2018

Monday

Science

Social Science

Social Science

Physics / History

English Core

16-01-2016

Tuesday

Social Science

Mathematics

 

Hindi Core

Physics / History

17-01-2018

Wednesday

English

English

Science

Chemistry / Geography

Hindi Core

18-01-2018

Thursday

Hindi

Hindi / Sanskrit

 

Mathematics

Chemistry / Economics

19-01-2018

Friday

Maths

Science

English

English Core

Geography

20-01-2018

Saturday

Sanskrit

 

Hindi / Sanskrit

Biology/Computer Sc. / Political Sc. / Economics

Mathematics

22-01-2018

Monday

 

 

Mathematics

 

Biology

23-01-2018

 

Bengali

Mathematics

 

Computer Sc. / Political Sc.

24-01-2018

 

 

Bengali

 

Biology